RULES OF PROCEDURE

Article 1: Home

The hotelier has the freedom not to receive customers whose behavior is indecent and neglected, customers with noisy, incorrect, alcoholic behavior, customers whose behavior is contrary to morality and public order.

Anyone wishing to stay at the hotel is obliged to make known his identity and that of the persons who accompany him.

Article 2: Opening hours

The hotel reception is open from 7am to 9pm during the season. The hotel welcomes you 24 hours a day 365 days a year by phone.

Article 3: Occupancy of the rooms

The customer can not introduce into the room third persons not known by the hotelier, unless authorized by the latter. In the same way, the customer can not rent a room for a number of people superior to that envisaged by the regulations in force.

Article 4: Access to the rooms

On arrival, unless agreed by the hotelier, the client can not demand to occupy the room before 15 hours. The rental at night ceases at 11am, regardless of the time of arrival of the client. A luggage storage service allows guests to leave their luggage at the hotel's reception desk with a receipt that will be required for their return.

Article 5: Management of keys and night access badges

The key of the room is an electronic key that the customer can keep on him but can not entrust to a third person. It must be returned the day of departure.

In case of no return, the hotel will charge 25 € and will charge the amount on the customer's credit card.

Article 6: Nuisance and respect of other customers

The noise, even diurnal, is forbidden. The client causing disorder or scandal in any form whatsoever, will be asked to leave the hotel immediately and without refund of his stay. In the interest of the tranquility of the establishment, any noise must stop between 22 hours and 7 hours.
For the respect and rest of other guests, be careful not to slam doors or make too much noise, especially between 22:00 and 08:00. Any noise of neighborhood related to the behavior of a person or animal under its responsibility, may cause the hotel to invite the client to leave the establishment without the need for acoustic measurements, as long as the noise generated is likely to affect the tranquility of the clientele (articles R.1334-30 and R1334-31 of the Public Health Code).

The fuss requiring reimbursement of customers who have suffered the inconvenience will be charged on the credit card vapors.
A hotel room is a place of rest. All commerce is strictly forbidden.

Article 7: Responsibilities

Children are under the sole responsibility of the customer.

The animals that the hotelier has accepted in the establishment are also under the responsibility of the tenant of the room. It is forbidden to leave them unattended in the room.

Any damage or nuisance caused voluntarily or involuntarily must be paid by the person who booked the room, it is the same for the damage caused by his animal.

Article 8: Prohibitions

For safety reasons and for the respect of everyone, smoking is strictly forbidden throughout the hotel. In accordance with the decree n ° 2006-1386 of November 15, 2006 setting the conditions of application of the prohibition of smoking in the places assigned to a collective use, to smoke in the hotel exposes you to an additional invoicing of 90 € or to prosecution.

Any nuisance tripping of the fire alarm for non-compliance with this provision will be charged 150 € for the costs of putting back into service the fire safety system.

Also, it is forbidden to cook in the rooms, to take meals or to bring drinks not provided by the hotel, as well as to do laundry.
It is also forbidden to store food in the minibars provided by the hotel

Article 9: Relaxation area, hammam and sauna

The relaxation area, steam room and sauna, is open every day from 9h to 12h and from 15h to 20h (every day from 9h to 20h in July and August).

Access to the relaxation area is exclusively for adults. However, minors over 14 years old are tolerated, provided they are accompanied by an adult. We welcome at least 2 people, for security reasons.

The reservation before the reception is obligatory before benefiting from the space relaxation, hammam and sauna.

Medical restrictions.

Before any benefit, make sure that your state of health allows it. The practice of the hammam / sauna is not without consequence for the human health. We invite you to be cautious and to inform yourself about this practice with your doctor. Access is prohibited to persons with skin lesions and dressings are prohibited. Access to the hammam / sauna is strictly forbidden for pregnant women (excessive heat and abortifacient properties if essential oils are diffused). The practice of the hammam / sauna is reserved for people who have no health concerns and do not suffer from high blood pressure, cardiovascular disease, diabetes, etc.

Responsibility.

Failure to comply with the rules, safety rules, hygiene and damage or negligence that could result in direct or indirect damage to equipment, people or future services, incur your liability and will be charged. You are responsible for your physical conditions of access and we disclaim any liability, in the case of effects resulting from benefits. If you suffer from health problems (circulatory, cardiac, respiratory, allergies, asthma ...) or if you are pregnant, do not forget to inform us. We disclaim all liability for physical damage (falls - burns related to the wearing of jewelry) or damage to property, loss or alteration of jewelry, cameras, phone ...

Rules of use and security.

The wearing of the swimsuit is mandatory. For comfort, hygiene and safety (slipping on wet ground), wearing flip-flops is mandatory. The prior shower is mandatory.

Respect for places, rules of hygiene and safety

A decent attitude, imprint of restraint and discretion is required to respect the serenity of the place. Sex is strictly forbidden in the relaxation area. It is forbidden to introduce glass objects, to consume alcoholic beverages, illicit substances, and to smoke. Failure to comply with health and safety instructions will result in the eviction without notice of any person whose behavior would be contrary to these rules.

Article 10: Establishment under video surveillance in the common parts

For the security of property and people, the property is under video surveillance recording.

Only the cases provided for by law authorize the making available of the images.

Article 11: Acceptance of the rules and general conditions of sale

The internal rules of the hotel apply to all bookings. Any stay entails the acceptance of the special conditions and rules of the hotel. Failure to comply with the above provisions will result in immediate termination of the contract.

Read the general conditions of sale.

IN CASE OF NON-COMPLIANCE BY THE CLIENT OF ONE OF THESE CONDITIONS, THE HOTEL WILL BE OBLIGED TO INVITE THE CLIENT TO EXIT THE ESTABLISHMENT ON THE FIELD WITHOUT ANY INDEMNITY.

REGLEMENT INTERIEUR

Article 1 : Accueil

L’hôtelier a la liberté de ne pas recevoir les clients dont la tenue est indécente et négligée, les clients ayant un comportement bruyant, incorrect, alcoolisé, les clients dont le comportement est contraire aux bonnes mœurs et à l’ordre public.

Toute personne désireuse de loger à l’hôtel est tenue de faire connaître son identité et celle des personnes qui l’accompagnent.

Article 2 : Heures d’ouverture

La réception de l'hôtel est ouverte de 7h à 21h en saison. L’hôtel vous accueille 24h/24h 365 jours par an par téléphone.

Article 3 : Occupation des chambres

Le client ne peut introduire dans la chambre des tierces personnes non connues par l’hôtelier, sauf autorisation de ce dernier. De même, le client ne peut louer une chambre pour un nombre de personnes supérieur à celui prévu par les règlements en vigueur.

Article 4 : Accès aux chambres

A son arrivée, sauf accord de l’hôtelier, le client ne peut pas exiger d’occuper la chambre avant 15 heures. La location à la nuit cesse à 11heures, quelle que soit l’heure d’arrivée du client. Un service de bagagerie permet aux clients de confier leurs bagages à la réception de l’hôtel en change d'un reçu qui sera exigé pour leur restitution.

Article 5 : Gestion des clefs et badges d’accès de nuit

La clef de la chambre est une clé électronique que le client peut garder sur lui mais ne peut confier à une tierce personne. Elle doit être restituée le jour du départ.

En cas de non restitution, l’hôtel facturera 25€ et prélèvera le montant sur la carte de crédit du client.

Article 6 : Nuisances et respect des autres clients

Le tapage, même diurne, est interdit. Le client causant du désordre ou du scandale sous quelque forme que ce soit, sera invité à quitter l'hôtel immédiatement et sans remboursement de son séjour. Dans l’intérêt de la tranquillité de l’établissement, tout bruit doit cesser entre 22 heures et 7 heures.
Pour le respect et le repos des autres clients, veillez à ne pas claquer les portes ni à faire trop de bruit, particulièrement entre 22h00 et 8h00. Tout bruit de voisinage lié au comportement d’une personne ou d’animal sous sa responsabilité, pourra amener l’hôtelier à inviter le client à quitter l’établissement sans qu’il ne soit besoin de procéder à des mesures acoustiques, dès lors que le bruit engendré est de nature à porter atteinte à la tranquillité de la clientèle (art. R.1334-30 et R; 1334-31 du code de la Santé publique).

Le tapage nécessitant le remboursement des clients en ayant subi les désagréments sera débité sur la carte de crédit des tapageurs.
Une chambre d’hôtel est un lieu de repos. Tout commerce y est formellement interdit.

Article 7 : Responsabilités

Les enfants sont sous l’entière responsabilité du client.

Les animaux que l’hôtelier aura acceptés dans l’établissement sont également sous la responsabilité du locataire de la chambre. Il est interdit de les laisser sans surveillance dans la chambre.

Tout dommage ou nuisance causé volontairement ou involontairement devra être acquitté par la personne ayant réservé la chambre, il en est de même pour les dommages causés par son animal.

Article 8 : Interdictions

Pour des raisons de sécurité et pour le respect de chacun, il est formellement interdit de fumer dans tout l’hôtel. Conformément au décret n°2006-1386 du 15 novembre 2006 fixant les conditions d’application de l’interdiction de fumer dans les lieux affectés à un usage collectif, fumer dans l’hôtel vous expose à une facturation supplémentaire de 90€ ou à des poursuites judiciaires.

Tout déclenchement intempestif de l’alarme incendie pour non-respect de cette disposition sera facturé 150€ pour frais de remise en service du système de sécurité incendie.

De même, il est interdit de cuisiner dans les chambres, d’y prendre des repas ou d’y apporter des boissons non fournies par l’hôtel, ainsi que d’y faire sa lessive.
Il est également interdit de stocker de la nourriture dans les minibars mis à disposition par l'hôtel

Article 9: Espace détente, hammam et sauna

L’espace détente, hammam et sauna, est ouvert tous les jours de 9h à 12h et de 15h à 20h (tous les jours de 9h à 20h en juillet et août).

L’accès à l’espace détente est exclusivement réservé aux adultes. Toutefois, les mineurs de plus de 14 ans sont tolérés, à condition d’être accompagnés d’un adulte. Nous accueillons au minimum 2 personnes, pour des raisons de sécurité.

La réservation préalable à l’accueil est obligatoire avant de bénéficier de l’espace détente, hammam et sauna.

Restrictions médicales.

Avant toute prestation, assurez-vous que votre état de santé le permet. La pratique du hammam / sauna n’est pas sans conséquence pour la santé humaine. Nous vous invitons à la prudence et à vous renseigner sur cette pratique auprès de votre médecin. L’accès est interdit aux personnes porteuses de lésions cutanées et les pansements sont interdits. L’accès au hammam / sauna est strictement interdit aux femmes enceintes (chaleur excessive et propriétés abortives si huiles essentielles diffusées). La pratique du hammam / sauna est réservée aux personnes n’ayant aucun souci de santé et ne souffrant pas d’hypertension artérielle, de maladie cardio-vasculaire, diabète, etc.

Responsabilité.

Le non-respect du règlement, des règles de sécurité, d’hygiène et les dégradations ou négligences qui pourraient entraîner des dommages directs ou indirects sur le matériel, les gens ou les prestations à venir, engagent votre responsabilité et seront facturés. Vous êtes responsables de vos conditions physiques d’accès et nous déclinons toutes responsabilités, dans le cas d’effets consécutifs aux prestations. Si vous souffrez de problèmes de santé (troubles circulatoires, cardiaques, respiratoires, allergies, asthme...) ou si vous êtes enceinte, n’omettez pas de nous en informer. Nous déclinons toutes responsabilités en cas de dommages physiques (chutes - brûlures liés notamment au port de bijoux) ou de dommages matériels, perte ou altération de bijoux, appareils photographiques, téléphone...

Règles d’utilisation et de sécurité.

Le port du maillot de bain est obligatoire. Pour le confort, l’hygiène et la sécurité (glissade sur sol mouillé), le port des tongs est obligatoire. La douche préalable est obligatoire.

Respect des lieux, règles d’hygiène et de sécurité

Une attitude décente, empreinte de retenue et de discrétion est de rigueur afin de respecter la sérénité des lieux. Les relations sexuelles sont strictement interdites dans l’espace détente. Il est interdit d’introduire des objets en verre, de consommer des boissons alcoolisées, des substances illicites, et de fumer. Tout manquement aux consignes d’hygiène et de sécurité entraînera une éviction sans préavis de toute personne dont le comportement irait à l’encontre de ces règles.

Article 10 : Etablissement sous vidéo surveillance dans les parties communes

Pour la sécurité des biens et des personnes, l’établissement est placé sous vidéo surveillance à enregistrement.

Seuls les cas prévus par loi autorisent la mise à disposition des images.

Article 11 : Acceptation du règlement et conditions générales de vente

Le règlement intérieur de l’hôtel s’applique à l’ensemble des réservations. Tout séjour entraîne l’acceptation des conditions particulières et du règlement intérieur de l’hôtel. Le non-respect des dispositions ci-dessus entraîne la résiliation immédiate du contrat.

EN CAS DE NON RESPECT PAR LE CLIENT D’UNE DE CES CONDITIONS, L’HÔTELIER SE TROUVERA DANS L’OBLIGATION D’INVITER LE CLIENT A QUITTER L’ETABLISSEMENT SUR LE CHAMPS ET CE, SANS AUCUNE INDEMNITE.